My Favourite Loyalty Schemes – TK Maxx Home Sense Treasure Reward Card

How I didn’t join this programme sooner I honestly have no idea. I’m actually quite disappointed with myself for how long it took to jump on the Treasure bandwagon which is TK Maxx and Homesense’s reward scheme.

It is free to join and one of the most simple loyalty cards. With every purchase you make in either store or online you earn a key. Once you’ve reached 5 keys you can choose a reward from the selection available on their website. I’ve made purchases as low as £2.99 and still collected a key and you can collect up to 3 keys per day if you were to buy in store from TK Maxx, Homesense or online.

I adore TK Maxx for affordable high end skincare and beauty as well as their homeware in equal measure. I love a good browse in the stores.

You Might Also Like

My first Treasure reward

After having my key card for about a month I went shopping one day, scanned the Treasure card at the TK Maxx till and was given a free large bag of jelly sweets. In terms of rewards, I’ve had one so far which was a set of 4 Vitamasques biodegradable sheet masks which I claimed to use towards Christmas presents for friends and family. I’ve seen everything from shampoo bars to velvet cushion covers or the option to donate money to charity. Any rewards claimed are sent with free delivery too.

If you shop in either of these stores I’d strongly recommend jumping on board the Treasure reward scheme!

Comments Welcome

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Loyalty Schemes – TK Maxx Home Sense Treasure Reward Card

Leave a comment